top of page

First Colours of Autumn

Autumn is such a beautiful season. Even with rain and wind, the richness of colours lifts your mood.

When we decided to visit Brighton a few weeks ago, I saw the most perfect dress in a shop window. When I tried it on, instantly I thought of small cottages, rocking chairs, warm fireplaces, the smell of smoky air and tea. I always imagined myself living in the countryside, surrounded by nature, just like when I was a little girl.

Well, not everything goes entirely according to plan in life as we know. We haven't purchased a country house yet, but we do have a sweet little garden. Today I invite you to enjoy this small piece of home with me.

Dress: Collectif Dolores 50s Style Navy Blue and Red Tai Tartan Doll Dress

Earrings: Black Starlite - Glitterparadise


Follow Me:

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Recent Posts: 

Search ByTags: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page