top of page

How spring looks like in this part of the world...

The day before yesterday we decided to go to Brighton on this very day. As I am not working this week, we finally managed to find some time to work a little around our flat. When I say 'little work', it means that Andy quickly decided he had to go fishing. Cleverly, as he knows I will go beserk to do as much housework as is physically possible now that I finally have the time.

And so it happened that I exhausted myself so much yesterday, that in a long time, I could not get out of bed this morning, even though this would have been the best possible day ever to go to Brighton. So we stayed at home, doing some housework and grocery shopping. We went to the little centre in our neighbourhood. Comfortably, no make-up or dresses. Just enjoying a lovely walk in the sunshine. Take a look, spring isn't bad at all in this part of the world.

Trousers: Vivien of Holloway

Cardigan, shoes, sunglasses, top and basket: Vintage


Follow Me:

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Recent Posts: 

Search ByTags: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page