top of page

A New Beginning

As you might have noticed, I changed my site name to The Vintage Mum. As much as it is lovely writing about myself and my style, there is something that has overtaken the first place in my heart: my daughter, Rosie.


As I mentioned in one of the older posts, somebody once told me they have realised how insignificant their every past problem was once they became a parent.


Love of vintage is also something that defines me. To combine the two things I love most: family and vintage style is something I hope to write about in an inspiring way to others. It would be fantastic to connect with people who might have gone /are going through the same process and share experiences, advice.


To start off, let's have a short, new introduction from my sweet Rosie and myself. We are waving to you from our little flower garden in this beautiful weather. If you have followed us for a while now, thank you for staying with us, and if you are new, we welcome you warmly. Stay and share, comment, ask below.


Have a wonderful day,


R&E


Follow Me:

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Recent Posts: 

Search ByTags: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page