top of page

A Brief Post on A Sunday Afternoon


Today I decided to say hello in a very short few lines and let you enjoy the Sunday with the photos of our trip to Herstmonceux castle and gardens.


This is one of my favourite blouses for several different reasons. Firstly, it has been decorated in traditional Hungarian folk embroidery that I love so much. Secondly, it always reminds me of the happy day I graduated from uni - I bought it then to serve as a sweet memory for the years to come.


I did not even realize until we got home and looked at the photos that we actually managed to capture different sets of colours and flowers. So here they are. I hope you enjoy them.


Blue/purple series


White series

Yellow series

Bright pink series

Powder pink series

Red series

Follow Me:

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Recent Posts: 

Search ByTags: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page